EXPERTISE

Laboratory Technology.

Vom Sales oder Account Manager und Senior Scientist bis zum Service Engineer oder Experten für Anwendungen und Produkte: Thema Group vermittelt erfolgreich Fachpersonal in verschiedenen Spezialgebieten wie Diagnostik, Life Science Research oder Chemie.

Mit unserem umfangreichen, sektorspezifischen Wissen und unserer Erfahrung vermitteln wir mit großem Erfolg Fachpersonal für exklusive Stellen auf dem Labortechnologie-Markt. Als europäischer Marktführer im Bereich Labortechnologie bauen wir gerne mit an der Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens und setzen dabei auf Tatkraft, Integrität und effektive Ergebnisse.

Wussten Sie, dass Thema Group internationale Start-ups und Scale-ups unterstützt, die sich in der Europäischen Union niederlassen möchten? Als spezialisierter Partner für Anwerbung und Auswahl von Personal helfen wir diesen Unternehmen bei ihren ersten Schritten auf dem europäischen Markt und begleiten sie bei der Erweiterung ihrer Organisation.

Stellenangebote
Laboratory Technology.

Inside Sales Life Science

Standort: Antwerpen/home office

Sales Engineer Instrumentatie - Procesindustrie

Standort: België, home office based

Key Account Manager Wallonia - Luxembourg

Standort: Wallonia - Luxembourg

Product Manager BioFire Benelux

Standort: Benelux

Clinical Application Specialist

Standort: BeLux

Territory Manager

Standort: home office based

Manager Service Clients Microbiologie

Standort: France

Account Manager BeNeLux

Standort: Home office

Account Manager Belux

Standort: BeLux

Product Specialist Biotechnology France

Standort: France (Soutern Europe)

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote.

Wir geben allen Life-Science-Talenten gerne die Karrierechance, die sie verdienen. Sind Sie offen für eine neue Herausforderung? Unsere Berater kommen gerne mit Ihnen in Kontakt. Rufen Sie uns jetzt an.




    Laboratory TechnologyPharmaceutical IndustryBiotechnologyMedical TechnologyHealthcare IT

EXPERTISES

Laboratory Technology.

From Sales or Account Managers, Senior Scientists or Service Engineers to Application & Product Specialists: Thema Group successfully places the right professional in various specialised fields such as Diagnostics, Life Science Research or Chemistry.

With our extensive, sector-specific knowledge and experience, we fill all exclusive vacancies in the Laboratory Technology market. As market leaders in Laboratory Technology in the European market, our aim is to contribute to the future of your company with a focus on decisiveness, integrity and an effective result.

Did you know that Thema Group helps international start-ups and scale-ups establish themselves in the European Union? As a specialised recruitment and selection partner, we help these companies make their entry into the European market and support them in expanding their organisation.

Jobs in
Laboratory Technology.

Stay informed of our latest vacancies.

Looking for a Life Science job that suits you? Register, receive job alerts and discover new opportunities in your mailbox.




    Laboratory TechnologyPharmaceutical IndustryBiotechnologyMedical TechnologyHealthcare IT