EXPERTISE

Laboratory Technology.

Sales of  Account Manager, Senior Scientist, Service Engineer ou bien Application & Product Specialist : Thema Group trouve avec succès le professionnel adéquat dans divers domaines spécialisés tels que Diagnostic, Recherche et Sciences de la Vie ou Chimie.

Grâce à nos connaissances et notre expérience approfondies et spécifiques du secteur, nous parvenons à satisfaire toutes les offres d’emploi exclusives sur le marché des Technologies de Laboratoire. En tant que leader dans le secteur des Technologies de Laboratoire sur le marché européen, nous mettons à votre service notre énergie, notre intégrité et notre efficacité pour vous aider à construire l’avenir de votre entreprise.

Saviez-vous que Thema Group aide des start-up et des scale-up internationales à s’implanter dans l’Union européenne ? En tant que partenaire spécialisé en recrutement et sélection, nous aidons ces entreprises à faire leurs premiers pas sur le marché européen et les guidons dans l’agrandissement de leur organisation.

Emplois dans
Laboratory Technology.

Sales Engineer

Localisation: België

Technisch Commercieel Inside Sales Specialist

Localisation: Antwerpen

Responsable AQ Réglementaire

Localisation: Rungis - France

Lab Technician

Localisation: Oss

Sales Engineer

Localisation: Noord-West Nederland

Sales Engineer Metrologie

Localisation: Breda

Field Service Engineer

Localisation: home office

Customer Care Service Specialist (Field Service Engineer)

Localisation: West en Oost Nederland

Associate Field Service Engineer Benelux

Localisation: Belgium

Proces/Operations Manager

Localisation: Bilzen-België

Restez informé de nos dernières offres d'emploi.

Vous cherchez un emploi en Life Sciences qui vous convienne ? Inscrivez-vous, recevez des alertes emploi et découvrez de nouvelles opportunités dans votre boîte aux lettres.




    Laboratory TechnologyPharmaceutical IndustryBiotechnologyMedical TechnologyHealthcare IT

EXPERTISES

Laboratory Technology.

From Sales or Account Managers, Senior Scientists or Service Engineers to Application & Product Specialists: Thema Group successfully places the right professional in various specialised fields such as Diagnostics, Life Science Research or Chemistry.

With our extensive, sector-specific knowledge and experience, we fill all exclusive vacancies in the Laboratory Technology market. As market leaders in Laboratory Technology in the European market, our aim is to contribute to the future of your company with a focus on decisiveness, integrity and an effective result.

Did you know that Thema Group helps international start-ups and scale-ups establish themselves in the European Union? As a specialised recruitment and selection partner, we help these companies make their entry into the European market and support them in expanding their organisation.

Jobs in
Laboratory Technology.

Stay informed of our latest vacancies.

Looking for a Life Science job that suits you? Register, receive job alerts and discover new opportunities in your mailbox.




    Laboratory TechnologyPharmaceutical IndustryBiotechnologyMedical TechnologyHealthcare IT