Trouver un emploi.

Offres d'emploi.

International Sales Manager Pharma
Field Service Engineer
Service Coordinator
Installation & Service Engineer
Zorginkoper Intramurale Farmacie
Sales Specialist
Account Manager UK
Account Manager BioMolecules
Labtechnician
Sales Manager Partnering

Faites confiance à Thema Group.

Nous parlons de notre grande expérience du marché, mais nous en avons également une réelle connaissance. En effet, nous avons nous-mêmes été actifs sur ce marché. Thema Group parvient à réaliser les souhaits et les ambitions non seulement des clients, mais aussi des candidats.  Nous nous sentons personnellement investis de cette responsabilité.

Pour

Entreprises.

Les nouvelles technologies, les techniques innovantes et l’intelligence artificielle offrent de nouvelles opportunités sur le  marché des Life Sciences. Mais ce sont vos collaborateurs qui, chaque jour, font la différence pour votre entreprise. Leurs compétences, leur expérience, leur dynamisme et leur enthousiasme vous permettent d’avancer vers un avenir prospère.

Pour

Professionnels.

Si vous envisagez réellement une carrière dans les Life Sciences vous devez trouver un partenaire sérieux qui vous offrira les meilleurs conseils professionnels et vous accompagnera vers la prochaine étape de votre carrière. Notre excellente connaissance et expérience du marché des Life Sciences sont la cléde notre succès éprouvé.

It’s our birthday

It’s our birthday

September 26, 2021

Since 30 years we have been matching skills and personalities of qualified personnel and renowned companies in Biotechnology, Healthcare IT, Laboratory Technology, Medical Technology and Pharmaceutical Industry.

[…] Lire plus

Vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous cherchiez ?

Find a job.

Vacancies.

Account Manager Ultraschall Nord (Sachsen, Thüringen)
(Sr.) Research Associate fungal strain maintenance
Inside sales life science
Field Service Engineer Flanders
Field Service Engineer Wallonië
Sales Engineer Life Sciences Wallonia
Field Service Engineer Medical Devices Belux
Account Manager Belux
Team Lead Clinical Trial Contracts
Qualified Person (QP)

Trust Thema Group.

We talk about our broad experience in the market because we really do understand it. We have actually worked there ourselves. Thema Group successfully realises wishes and ambitions for clients as well as candidates. We feel personally responsible to do so.

For

Companies.

New technologies, innovative techniques and artificial intelligence provide new opportunities within  the Life Science market. But it is your employees who make the difference for your company each day. Their skills, experience, drive and enthusiasm enable you to take steps towards a successful future.

FOR

Professionals.

Do you take your career in Life Sciences seriously? If so, choose a serious partner who will offer you the best professional guidance in your search for the next step in your career. Our authoritative knowledge and experience in the Life Sciences market are demonstration of our success.

It’s our birthday

It’s our birthday

September 26, 2021

Since 30 years we have been matching skills and personalities of qualified personnel and renowned companies in Biotechnology, Healthcare IT, Laboratory Technology, Medical Technology and Pharmaceutical Industry.

[…] Read More

Didn't find what you were looking for ?