Finden Sie einen Job in.

Stellenangebote.

Vertrauen Sie auf Thema Group.

Nehmen Sie Ihre Karriere im Bereich Life Sciences ernst? Dann entscheiden Sie sich auch für einen seriösen Partner, der Ihnen bei Ihrer Suche nach dem nächsten Schritt in Ihrer Karriere die beste professionelle Begleitung bietet. Unser tonangebendes Wissen und unsere Erfahrung im Life-Sciences-Markt gewährleisten nachweislich Erfolg.

Für

Unternehmen.

Neue Technologien, innovative Techniken und Künstliche Intelligenz sorgen für neue Möglichkeiten im Life Science Markt. Doch es sind Ihre Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag entscheidend für Ihr Unternehmen sind. Ihre Kompetenzen, Erfahrung, ihr Engagement und Enthusiasmus ermöglichen es Ihnen, Schritte in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu setzen.

Für

Professionals.

Nehmen Sie Ihre Karriere im Bereich Life Sciences ernst? Dann entscheiden Sie sich auch für einen seriösen Partner, der Ihnen bei Ihrer Suche nach dem nächsten Schritt in Ihrer Karriere die beste professionelle Begleitung bietet. Unser tonangebendes Wissen und unsere Erfahrung im Life-Sciences-Markt gewährleisten nachweislich Erfolg.

Haben Sie nicht gefunden, wonach Sie gesucht haben ?

Find a job.

Vacancies.

Area Product Manager Process Equipment
Director Medicinal Chemistry
Field Service Engineer Radiotherapy
Account Manager Medical Imaging
Sales Representative Molecular BNL
Project Apotheker
Field Service Engineer The Netherlands
GLP/Quality Coordinator
Recruitment Consultant Germany
Sales manager Benelux & Nordics

Trust Thema Group.

We talk about our broad experience in the market because we really do understand it. We have actually worked there ourselves. Thema Group successfully realises wishes and ambitions for clients as well as candidates. We feel personally responsible to do so.

For

Companies.

New technologies, innovative techniques and artificial intelligence provide new opportunities within  the Life Science market. But it is your employees who make the difference for your company each day. Their skills, experience, drive and enthusiasm enable you to take steps towards a successful future.

FOR

Professionals.

Do you take your career in Life Sciences seriously? If so, choose a serious partner who will offer you the best professional guidance in your search for the next step in your career. Our authoritative knowledge and experience in the Life Sciences market are demonstration of our success.

It’s our birthday

It’s our birthday

September 26, 2021

Since 30 years we have been matching skills and personalities of qualified personnel and renowned companies in Biotechnology, Healthcare IT, Laboratory Technology, Medical Technology and Pharmaceutical Industry.

[…] Read More

Didn't find what you were looking for ?